Corporate Directory

Home Office

     Ext                      Name                                     Email Address                    
501 Shila Roberts sroberts@integrityfinancialservices.com
502 Gustavo E. Saballos gustavo@integrityfinancialservices.com
503 Tony Paredes tony@integrityfinancialservices.com
504 Mark Spence mark@integrityfinancialservices.com
505 Toni Fremento tfree@integrityfinancialservices.com
506 Christine Stout cstout@integrityfinancialservices.com
507 Conference Room Integrity Financial Services, Inc.
509 Yolanda Frame yframe@integrityfinancialservices.com
510 Barbara Strickland   bstrickland@integrityfinancialservices.com  
511 Scott Hoag shoag@integrityfinancialservices.com
513 Laura Echols lechols@integrityfinancialservices.com
514 Mary Hankenhof mary@integrityfinancialservices.com
515 Sandy Schuster sandy@integrityfinancialservices.com
516 Dwayne Booth dbooth@integrityfinancialservices.com
000 Pat Tiso ptiso@integrityfinancialservices.com
000 Pat Smoot psmoot@integrityfinancialservices.com

Branch Loan Officers

Branch Location                 Name                                     Email Address                    
Largo-Processor Jonathan Roy jroy@integrityfinancialservices.com
Largo Marc Ballard   mballard@integrityfinancialservices.com  
Sarasota Amy Samsal asamsal@integrityfinancialservices.com
Sarasota Susan Harris sharris@integrityfinancialservices.com
Seminole Gerald (Jerry) Thomas jthomas@integrityfinancialservices.com
Seminole Okey Ryan oryan@integrityfinancialservices.com
Tampa Jennifer DeVenne jdevenne@integrityfinancialservices.com
Titusville James Harris james@integrityfinancialservices.com
Titusville Tim Oliver mark@integrityfinancialservices.com


Office Phone: 727-531-0000
Office Fax: 727-531-0060

Processing eMail Address: mail@integrityfinancialservices.com

Office Address: 13129 66th Street North, Largo, FL 33773

Website: http://www.integrityfinancialservices.com

 

NMLS# 327908

 

Copyright © 2020 Integrity Financial Services. All rights reserved. Integrity's Privacy and Security Policy